AWE Nite: 
Producing High-Impact Web AR Campaigns

Presented by NexTech AR




Augmented Reality has taken Marketing and Advertising by storm in 2020. With limitation on in-person interactions, brands are seeking new ways to engage with customers virtually. Historically, however, consumer AR has been slow to adopt due to various points of friction such as downloading an app.

Enter Web AR: You can now seamlessly deploy an AR experience to your customers across your preferred channels from social media to email as simple as using a URL link or QR code.

 

Within a few clicks, your customer can interact with your brand in the physical world, view products at home, try-on clothing items like sunglasses, or watch the founder of the brand talk and walk across your kitchen table. This powerful and engaging experience is the reason why the memory response to AR is 70% higher than non-AR and why brands using AR ads are seeing disproportionate results like a 520% increase in intent to purchase over the next six months (95x the benchmark for non-AR).

Join us for AWE Nite: Producing High-Impact WebAR Campaigns, where we'll discuss what it takes to make an impactful WebAR Campaign, and harness this new technology to help your business reach customers like never before

WHEN: January 20 at 2pm EST / 11am PST / 7pm GMT
WHERE: Join through Zoom, link provided upon registration.

PANELISTS:

 


AGENDA:

  • What are the latest Web AR campaigns statistics?
  • What platforms/ tools are available to creators/ advertisers? 
  • What are successful Web AR strategies?
  • How can Web AR be used for ecommerce?
  • Powerful examples of how brands are leveraging WebAR

 

 

Register Now!