AWE Nites



AWE Nites are a place for developers, creators, investors, founders, academics, corporate decision makers and curious folk to come together locally (or online) on an ongoing basis to help advance the augmented reality (AR) ecosystem in your city and globally. AWE currently hosts AWE Nite meetup chapters in the cities below. 



Featured Upcoming AWE Nites
AWE Nite: XR Streaming
Presented by Holo-Light
June 2, 12pm EDT / 9am PDT / 5pm BST
Register here!





AWE Nite: The State of the Global XR Market
June 10, 9am EDT / 6am PDT / 2pm BST / 9pm CST
Register here!

 

Upcoming AWE Nite Meetups Calendar
 
Check out the upcoming AWE Nite meetups in the calendar. To get engaged in your city or around the world - fill out the below form.



AWE Nite Map and Regional Communities
 
AWE Nite NYC
New York City

Ori Inbar – Founder, Super Ventures & AWE.

AWE Nite SF
San Francisco

Patrick Johnson – Founder, RPR.
Tom Emrich – VP Product, 8th Wall

Mike Boland – Founder & Chief Analyst, ARtillery Intelligence
Berlin

Carl White – Co-Founder & CEO, Meshicon Software.

Chicago

Patrick O'Shaughnessey - Patched Reality.
Ron Padzensky - Founder, Nvzn Augmented Reality

Phoenix

Dave Lorenzini – COO, YouAR.
Bill Mar – Founder, Special Computing.

Tel Aviv

Omri Stein – Co-Founder, ReSight.
Andrea Weir – Rev Capital.

Vancouver

Alex Chuang – Co-Founder & CEO, Shape Immersive.
Daniel Wan – Producer, NGX Interactive.

Los Angeles


Raymond Mosco – CEO & Founder, General Immersive.
Suzan Oslin – UX Designer / XR Product Strategist at UXXR Design.

Toronto

Emily Smith – Digital Engagement, Nelson Education.
Ian Kelso – Co-Founder, Impossible Things.
Sophie Howe – Founder & CEO, Xesto.
Isaac Rayment – CEO, MRSV.

Tokyo

Shota Saito – Business Development , Graffity inc.
Toshiaki Morimoto – CEO, Graffity inc.
Yuki Kobayashi – COO & CTO, MESON inc.

New Orleans

Cole Wiley – CEO , Scandy
Mike Harris- Crosscom

Stuttgart

Tom Wolf – Head of Innovation and XR bei ALDINGER+WOLF
Marco Martusciello – Senior Product Marketing Manager ALDINGER+WOLF.

Boston

Cosmo Kramer CEO, BitReel
Dev Cleary VP Experiential Marketing, PTC

Northern XR

Joh Orengo Founder, XR Nation
Teemu Ollilianen – XR Nation.

Barcelona

Isidro Navarro Labs4Reality

Nürnberg

Benjamin Ulsamer XR Hub Nurnberg

Washington DC

Cathy Hackl
Futurist
Jake Steinerman
PTC

Florence

Cecilia Lascialfari
Creative Technologist
Antony Vitillo
AR/VR developer, entrepreneur, consultant

Houston

Walter Davis
Technology Thought Leader & Strategist





Past AWE Nite Highlights:

Interested in speaking, demoing, sponsoring or volunteering at an AWE Nite meetup?
Get involved by filling out this form!