AWE Nite: The State of the Global XR Market

logo
 

This event took place June 10, 2021 at 9am EDT / 6am PDT / 2pm BST / 9pm CST. Keep an eye out for the video of the event on the AWE YouTube channel!
 
 

View Upcoming AWE Nites

 

The XR Market has experienced incredible growth over the past several months. The release of the Oculus Quest 2, combined with the demand for new immersive experiences and technology caused by the pandemic, XR is seeing a boom in interest that is expected to skyrocket the tech into the mainstream. 
 
The XR market is not limited to one company or one country, it is a truly global enterprise, with major companies Like Facebook and Sony, as well as smaller startups, investing and developing the tech across the globe. 
 
Join us June 10th, when we’ll discuss the current state of the XR Market across the globe!


WHEN: June 10 at 9am EST / 6am PST / 2pm BST / 9pm CST
WHERE: Join through Zoom, link provided upon registration.

WHEN: June 10 at 9am EST / 6am PST / 2pm BST / 9pm CST
WHERE: Join through Zoom, link provided upon registration.


PANELISTS:

AGENDA:
  • How is XR developing in different countries across the globe?

  • How are the US and European markets different from those in Asia?

  • How is the global XR market expected to grow in the coming years and further into the future?
 
 


View Upcoming AWE Nites






PANELISTS:
 
 

AGENDA:
  • How is XR developing in different countries across the globe?

  • How are the US and European markets different from those in Asia?

  • How is the global XR market expected to grow in the coming years and further into the future?
 
 


View Upcoming AWE Nites