The Global VR Gaming Ecosystem

 

logo
Presented by
Movision
 
Register Now!
 
The past few years have seen an explosion in consumer VR. With more people than ever buying VR headsets, there is an increasing demand for content like never before. And this content exists! Incredible games and apps are being produced across the globe, and in all genres, from fitness and wellness, to FPS, action, and horror, to creative games and breathtaking VR films.

For the developers of these experiences, the real question is how to share their games with the broadest audiences across devices, platforms, and borders. The answer? The Global VR Gaming Ecosystem.

Join us for AWE Nite: The Global VR Gaming Ecosystem, where we’ll discuss why and how to share your game with international audiences, and how the sharing of content with other countries and languages will create a broader, more diverse, and more connected future for VR. 


WHEN: September 30 at 12pm EDT / 9am PDT / 5pm BST
WHERE: Join through Zoom, link provided upon registration.

WHEN: September 30 at 12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm BST
WHERE: Join through Zoom, link provided upon registration.


Panelists:
Artemis Du

Content Ecosystem Director
Movision

Ricky Helgesson

Founder & Head of Studio
Cortopia
CEO & Co-Founder
Beyond Frames

Finn Staber

Founder, Programmer, & Designer
Chicken Waffle

Tony "SkarredGhost" Vitillo

Co-Founder
New Technology Walkers

Gavin Newton-Tanzer

Partnership Director
AWE 
President
Sunrise International


Panelists:
Artemis Du

Content Ecosystem Director
Movision

Ricky Helgesson

Founder & Head of Studio
Cortopia
CEO & Co-Founder
Beyond Frames

Finn Staber

Founder, Programmer, & Designer
Chicken Waffle

Tony "SkarredGhost" Vitillo

Co-Founder
New Technology Walkers

Gavin Newton-Tanzer

Partnership Director
AWE 
President
Sunrise International


AGENDA:

 

  • What is the benefit for developers to share with international audiences?

 

  • What is the demand for VR content in other markets?

 

  • How as a developer can I share my games with international players?

  • What are some trends you are seeing in VR gaming now, and how do you expect those trends to evolve in the future?
 

Register Now!